Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

42 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcos S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Bee Croft was able to diagnose my symptoms on the first visit and immediately put forward a treatment plan. The staff is very efficient, professional and courteous, I enjoy the therapy visits.
Keith R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Prompt, courteous, solution oriented. Pleasure to work with a Doctor (Dr. Alex Stewart), who has your best interests in mind.
Garilyn G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice doctor, seemed helpful, and explained things well.
April P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great place, good people.
Jim B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Beecroft is extremely talented and has the ability to make his patients feel informed during their appointments.
Helena M.
Submitted 09/19/20
The staff very friendly, you just feel welcome when you Walk-In
Karen V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Beecroft is amazing. Besides being knowledgeable, he is genuinely patient, kind and compassionate. He is easy to talk to, takes time to get to know you and addresses your issue accordingly while educating you.
Kellea H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Super friendly staff... professional and personable!!! Dr. Crezee was very helpful and generous with his time. Highly recommend him!!
Dixie D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Good
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/23/20
They broke the mold when they made Dr. Beecroft! I don't know where he went to school, but he is not only a great foot Dr., he is also the kindest man I have ever professionally worked with. I only wish there were so many more just like him. No God complex here, just plain kindness to his patients. PS HIS STAFF IS SENSATIONAL AS WELL!!!
Joyce F.
Submitted 06/06/20
This was my first visit so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Dr Beecroft is personable and professional. He listened carefully to my concerns and attended to each one. All the staff that I interacted with were very polite and pleasant. It is a busy place.
Marino J.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very pleasant experience..
Barry B.
Submitted 02/08/20
Thank you for accommodating my schedule. The staff were courteous and helpful. Dr. Stewart was thorough and professional. He answered my questions and I am on the mend. From a grateful Canadian Snowbird!!!
Diana R.
Submitted 02/04/20
The office management and Dr. Beecroft made it a great experience for me. Dr Beecroft listened to the problem that I had going on with my ankle and foot. He had X rays taken looked at them He knew right away what the problem was We are now in the process of taking care of it. I wouldn’t have a problem referring any one anybody to the Doctor
Nina Y.
Submitted 01/26/20
Always professional
Margo S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Beecroft took his time to explain why I was having so much pain in my foot. He took the time to give me the various options I can try to take care of my problem.
Doug C.
Submitted 12/18/19
My experience with Dr. Crezee and staff has been great. No complaints at all.
Jillian B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Beecroft was great as usual. Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Melanie C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendly clinic and Dr. Stewart was great. I feel he addressed my concerns throughly.
Lance J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very professional listened to my problem and provided a treatment and plan to fix the problem