Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

87 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent Communication! Very friendly.
Del E.
Submitted 06/27/22
I absolutely would recommend Dr.Beecroft and the very professional staff. One of the best experiences I have had at a new Drs. Office in a very long time. Front office personnel are outstanding and the nurses as well are top in their fields . So glad that I chose this practice for the health care that I needed. Would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.
Kiamesha H.
Submitted 05/31/22
The saw me on time and was straight forward with my injury and different treatment options.
David C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff is friendly, waiting area is comfortable, rooms are clean.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Awesome! Wow- my wife and kids have been patients for 20 years and this is my first time using them for my care. Dr. B is awesome. Great guy and awesome staff.
Melinda S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Listens to my concerns. Great bedside manner. Discusses treament options.
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very prompt and friendly environment. Felt at ease during my visit.
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/18/22
I am still waiting for a call to schedule surgery.
Pamela L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very friendly staff, they work with you to get you in ASAP. You do not have to wait long in the waiting area to go back to the exam room. Dr. Stewart very friendly, explains the issues the patient is having answer all questions.
Keith R.
Submitted 02/05/22
Prompt, professional, thorough exam, diagnosis, and well defined get well plan.
Susan Z.
Submitted 02/03/22
Grateful to have this office in Maricopa!
Roger R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Top-notch ! Great people, top care ….. would highly recommend.
Joanne E.
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been a patient for years and love the care and treatment I receive from Dr Beecroft. My only wish to give them 5 stars would be if you could reach the Doctor or an assistant by email or through a patient portal.
Cooper B.
Submitted 12/22/21
From the front office to Dr. Stewart, my son's experience was awesome. It was easy to see how much the practice cares about their patients- very accommodating to all their patients. Thanks for great care!
Kim E.
Submitted 12/02/21
I don't know why it took me so long to do this..... I first went to Dr. Crezee when I broke my ankle, spiral break and needed surgery. Saw him off and on for a little over a year. Then 2 years ago I saw him again for plantar fasciitis. I highly recommend Dr. Crezee and his staff. Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional. You will not find a better place.
Jason L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful staff!
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Perfect
Stephanie U.
Submitted 10/25/21
I went to Dr. Crezee in 2012 after moving to AZ and he did surgery on my foot that had needed it for a few years. Then went back to see him when I broke my toe in 2019. However, being a little hard-headed, I waited 2 months before seeing Dr. Crezee about it, knowing I should have seen him right away. He has always taken the time to explain things to me, and never making me feel like he was rushing through the appointment. Dr. Crezee and his staff are wonderful, professional but also very caring." Great customer service.
Lester T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Had planter fas. Dr Beecroft took care of it. Good at explaining what is going on.
John T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone at the Maricopa location provided excellent care, especially Dr Stewart. I’ll choose Dr Stewart and staff for all of my foot care needs and recommend them to all my friends.