Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

11 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily D.
Submitted 07/11/19
De Creeze is not only an amazing provider, but genuinely connects with you as the patient. Thank you
Tanisha B.
Submitted 07/04/19
My experience with Dr Beecroft and his staff has been great! My concerns with my foot are addressed in a manner that I am comfortable with.
Jodi E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Beecroft is easy to talk to and good at explaining technical medical things in layman’s terms.
Charla S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very friendly Dr. and my MA was very friendly and informative about my procedure.
Terese G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Beecroft is very caring, takes time with patients and listens attentively to what issues are being discussed. I have never felt rushed and am very pleased with the care he and his staff provides.
Lois Jeanette S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Crezee has been great with my mother in law Jeanette. I appreciated he didn’t jump to a surgery option and took the slow route of healing. Almost ready to be released!
T. Wayne W.
Submitted 05/29/19
Great!
Marc P.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Steward and Natalie were great.
Ron R.
Submitted 05/25/19
Prompt and courteous. Very professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Susan D.
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent care!
DAVID R.
Submitted 05/15/19
I always see Dr. Stewart whenever I have any issues with my feet. I have always trusted his assessments and his plans to fix the issues. I would and have recommended many people to see him including my family