Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

28 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nina Y.
Submitted 01/26/20
Always professional
Margo S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Beecroft took his time to explain why I was having so much pain in my foot. He took the time to give me the various options I can try to take care of my problem.
Doug C.
Submitted 12/18/19
My experience with Dr. Crezee and staff has been great. No complaints at all.
Jillian B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Beecroft was great as usual. Very knowledgeable and understanding.
Melanie C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Friendly clinic and Dr. Stewart was great. I feel he addressed my concerns throughly.
Lance J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very professional listened to my problem and provided a treatment and plan to fix the problem
Michael G.
Submitted 12/02/19
Took care of my issue swiftly and without pain. Very satisfied and relieved!!
Dave J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Beecroft is fantastic. I was seen on time and my ailment was quickly diagnosed and a plan of treatment was determined. In March, he also removed a giant bone spur from my big toe - a surgical that has been night & day in terms of my foot pain and everyday life.
Tracy J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Beecroft did an amazing job with my foot. He was very careful, and he also got me in for an appointment very quickly!
Tina J.
Submitted 11/15/19
Always makes me feel better.
John B.
Submitted 11/14/19
I'm very satisfied. Dr. Crezee's evaluation was spot on and he chose therapy over invasive surgery. Thanks - John B.
Tony P.
Submitted 10/30/19
The doctor was friendly, took the time to go over my foot problem and answer all my questions. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Brandon C.
Submitted 09/20/19
professional, efficient and affordable
Jayden V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great bedside manner and always does great work!!!
Rachel C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Stewart was very patient with me considering I was very nervous when I went in. Took his time, explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Will continue to use his services.
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/26/19
I will never see anyone else for my foot issues. Dr. Beecroft is very patient, kind, and know just what he's doing. Great practice!
Stacy L.
Submitted 07/31/19
The office was clean, friendly staff, they ran on time and so efficiently with everyone there to help. Dr Beecroft was friendly and also super informative.
Emily D.
Submitted 07/11/19
De Creeze is not only an amazing provider, but genuinely connects with you as the patient. Thank you
Tanisha B.
Submitted 07/04/19
My experience with Dr Beecroft and his staff has been great! My concerns with my foot are addressed in a manner that I am comfortable with.
Jodi E.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Beecroft is easy to talk to and good at explaining technical medical things in layman’s terms.