Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

96 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 09/24/22
Nice office staff. Easy registration. Quick but thorough.
Rylend D.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Beecroft is very caring and professional. Definitely recommend!
Sergio Q.
Submitted 08/26/22
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Crezee was very kind and informative!
George K.
Submitted 07/18/22
Seen quickly, reasonable price, procedure fixed problem immediately. Nice staff and Dr.
Glenda C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Staff was friendly, efficient, and attentive. Dr. Crezee made a recommendation for surgery and explained the upcoming process thoroughly.
Brad C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent, Doc B knows his stuff and has an excellent rapport with his paitents.
Lesley B.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very friendly staff; professional treatment. Nicely appointed waiting room.
Marybeth M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Beecroft took the necessary time to go over my foot issues and began treatment on my first visit. A very knowledgeable and nice guy. The office staff was courteous and efficient. Not fun dealing with foot issues, but a very enjoyable visit to this office. I look forward to resolution of my foot problems and I’m happy that I found Dr Beecroft.
Carmen L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent Communication! Very friendly.
Del E.
Submitted 06/27/22
I absolutely would recommend Dr.Beecroft and the very professional staff. One of the best experiences I have had at a new Drs. Office in a very long time. Front office personnel are outstanding and the nurses as well are top in their fields . So glad that I chose this practice for the health care that I needed. Would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.
Kiamesha H.
Submitted 05/31/22
The saw me on time and was straight forward with my injury and different treatment options.
David C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff is friendly, waiting area is comfortable, rooms are clean.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 05/19/22
Awesome! Wow- my wife and kids have been patients for 20 years and this is my first time using them for my care. Dr. B is awesome. Great guy and awesome staff.
Melinda S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Listens to my concerns. Great bedside manner. Discusses treament options.
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very prompt and friendly environment. Felt at ease during my visit.
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/18/22
I am still waiting for a call to schedule surgery.
Pamela L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very friendly staff, they work with you to get you in ASAP. You do not have to wait long in the waiting area to go back to the exam room. Dr. Stewart very friendly, explains the issues the patient is having answer all questions.
Keith R.
Submitted 02/05/22
Prompt, professional, thorough exam, diagnosis, and well defined get well plan.
Susan Z.
Submitted 02/03/22
Grateful to have this office in Maricopa!