Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

53 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike R.
Submitted 05/06/21
My experience was great. Took care of my issues was honest and fair. He had worked on my wife's ankle last year and we were very satisfied. Thank you Dr Beecroft
Teresa F.
Submitted 04/10/21
Fast and friendly
Rodney G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Doctor was very pleasant and took care of the problem
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Sally M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Office staff were very nice. Dr spent very little time with me. Price for orthotics seems exorbitant. I didn’t shop around but maybe I should’ve. Office visit lasted 10 minutes including taking my foot impressions. Was charged $96 for Dr. visit. Orthotics were $450. Would’ve been $550 if I’d have wanted to run it through my insurance. All in all, was a very expensive appointment. Check out procedure was efficient and pleasant.
Bill H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Beecroft is consistently professional, caring, understanding and listens carefully to all of my medical concerns. I have highly recommended several of my friends to see him for the Podiatry medical needs. Dr. Beecroft is the best !
SUSAN M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Stewart was wonderful. Addressed my issue completely and thoroughly.
NANCY P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Quickly diagnosed and solved the issue with my foot. Immediate pain relief!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Professional and efficient. Same with the staff. Extra effort taken to provide a safe environment in these trying days.
Bradley B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Enjoyed the team and happy to have a great doc in my backyard..!
A B.
Submitted 12/21/20
great
Marcos S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Bee Croft was able to diagnose my symptoms on the first visit and immediately put forward a treatment plan. The staff is very efficient, professional and courteous, I enjoy the therapy visits.
Keith R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Prompt, courteous, solution oriented. Pleasure to work with a Doctor (Dr. Alex Stewart), who has your best interests in mind.
Garilyn G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice doctor, seemed helpful, and explained things well.
April P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great place, good people.
Jim B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Beecroft is extremely talented and has the ability to make his patients feel informed during their appointments.
Helena M.
Submitted 09/19/20
The staff very friendly, you just feel welcome when you Walk-In
Karen V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Beecroft is amazing. Besides being knowledgeable, he is genuinely patient, kind and compassionate. He is easy to talk to, takes time to get to know you and addresses your issue accordingly while educating you.
Kellea H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Super friendly staff... professional and personable!!! Dr. Crezee was very helpful and generous with his time. Highly recommend him!!
Dixie D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Good