Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

73 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim E.
Submitted 12/02/21
I don't know why it took me so long to do this..... I first went to Dr. Crezee when I broke my ankle, spiral break and needed surgery. Saw him off and on for a little over a year. Then 2 years ago I saw him again for plantar fasciitis. I highly recommend Dr. Crezee and his staff. Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional. You will not find a better place.
Jason L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful staff!
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Perfect
Stephanie U.
Submitted 10/25/21
I went to Dr. Crezee in 2012 after moving to AZ and he did surgery on my foot that had needed it for a few years. Then went back to see him when I broke my toe in 2019. However, being a little hard-headed, I waited 2 months before seeing Dr. Crezee about it, knowing I should have seen him right away. He has always taken the time to explain things to me, and never making me feel like he was rushing through the appointment. Dr. Crezee and his staff are wonderful, professional but also very caring." Great customer service.
Lester T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Had planter fas. Dr Beecroft took care of it. Good at explaining what is going on.
John T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone at the Maricopa location provided excellent care, especially Dr Stewart. I’ll choose Dr Stewart and staff for all of my foot care needs and recommend them to all my friends.
Marilynn S.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very efficient and effective!
Mark M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything was explained in very simple terms. Ultrasound made it easy to see the issues with my feet.
Raymundo M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great experience, great service.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/17/21
The staff was very kind and professional, Dr. Creezee was very kind and explained everything to me step by step what he was doing at my first visit and regarding my next visit. I give Dr. Creezee and the staff 5 stars.
Shari L.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had my initial appointment yesterday and from when I walked in the door until I left I had nothing but a 10+ experience with their staff and the doctor. The doctor diagnosed my foot pain as plantar fasciitis and he set up a treatment plan to hopefully resolve this pain quickly and effectively.I highly recommend Dr. Beecroft and his staff for any foot needs.
Timothy K.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Stewart and his staff was very nice and fast. Answered all my questions and service was excellent.
Zona K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Crezee was very pleasant and informative with my mother. He was able to answer all our questions and has a sincere interest in his patients.
Patty S.
Submitted 06/17/21
5 star
Bruce R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Stewart did a great job!
Trent C.
Submitted 06/07/21
The office staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor that I saw was very helpful. The doctor was invested in me and wanted to help me, I wasn't just another patient. It was worth my time to go and see them to help replace my 20 year old insoles.
Dave J.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Beecroft is terrific. Everyone at the practice is polite & professional.
Hanna L.
Submitted 05/25/21
They were able to get me in same day due to urgency and they were so very kind and informative. Dr. Crezee spent as much time with me as I needed! Highly recommend!
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent. I am completely pleased with Dr Beecroft work and the professionalism of his assistants.
Barry S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Crezee was awesome and very good at explaining what was wrong. His staff was friendly and helpful.