Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Professional and efficient coupled with personal touch.
Margaret P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Friendly and efficient.
Kyle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Beecroft explains everything thoroughly and is easy to talk with. The entire staff at the office is very friendly and helpful. Easily one of the best specialists I’ve visited.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Extremely friendly staff and provider. I was somewhat surprised that I had X-rays before seeing the doctor.
Geri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Dr. Beecroft was thorough, attentive and caring throughout my exam. I'm comfortable and confident in his approach to treating my condition. I highly recommend Dr. Beecroft.
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
It was good, doctor and staff were nice and professional.
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Friendly and knowledgeable. Appreciated the thorough explanation of the ultrasound results and diagnosis.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Appointment was quick and doctor resolved my issue (ingrown nail) in 15 min. Very happy.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Nice office staff. Easy registration. Quick but thorough.
Rylend D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Beecroft is very caring and professional. Definitely recommend!
Sergio Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Crezee was very kind and informative!
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Seen quickly, reasonable price, procedure fixed problem immediately. Nice staff and Dr.
Glenda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Staff was friendly, efficient, and attentive. Dr. Crezee made a recommendation for surgery and explained the upcoming process thoroughly.
Brad C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Excellent, Doc B knows his stuff and has an excellent rapport with his paitents.
Lesley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very friendly staff; professional treatment. Nicely appointed waiting room.
Marybeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Beecroft took the necessary time to go over my foot issues and began treatment on my first visit. A very knowledgeable and nice guy. The office staff was courteous and efficient. Not fun dealing with foot issues, but a very enjoyable visit to this office. I look forward to resolution of my foot problems and I’m happy that I found Dr Beecroft.
Carmen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Excellent Communication! Very friendly.
Del E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I absolutely would recommend Dr.Beecroft and the very professional staff. One of the best experiences I have had at a new Drs. Office in a very long time. Front office personnel are outstanding and the nurses as well are top in their fields . So glad that I chose this practice for the health care that I needed. Would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone.
Kiamesha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
The saw me on time and was straight forward with my injury and different treatment options.