Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

66 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything was explained in very simple terms. Ultrasound made it easy to see the issues with my feet.
Raymundo M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great experience, great service.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/17/21
The staff was very kind and professional, Dr. Creezee was very kind and explained everything to me step by step what he was doing at my first visit and regarding my next visit. I give Dr. Creezee and the staff 5 stars.
Shari L.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had my initial appointment yesterday and from when I walked in the door until I left I had nothing but a 10+ experience with their staff and the doctor. The doctor diagnosed my foot pain as plantar fasciitis and he set up a treatment plan to hopefully resolve this pain quickly and effectively.I highly recommend Dr. Beecroft and his staff for any foot needs.
Timothy K.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Stewart and his staff was very nice and fast. Answered all my questions and service was excellent.
Zona K.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Crezee was very pleasant and informative with my mother. He was able to answer all our questions and has a sincere interest in his patients.
Patty S.
Submitted 06/17/21
5 star
Bruce R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Stewart did a great job!
Trent C.
Submitted 06/07/21
The office staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor that I saw was very helpful. The doctor was invested in me and wanted to help me, I wasn't just another patient. It was worth my time to go and see them to help replace my 20 year old insoles.
Dave J.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Beecroft is terrific. Everyone at the practice is polite & professional.
Hanna L.
Submitted 05/25/21
They were able to get me in same day due to urgency and they were so very kind and informative. Dr. Crezee spent as much time with me as I needed! Highly recommend!
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent. I am completely pleased with Dr Beecroft work and the professionalism of his assistants.
Barry S.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Crezee was awesome and very good at explaining what was wrong. His staff was friendly and helpful.
Mike R.
Submitted 05/06/21
My experience was great. Took care of my issues was honest and fair. He had worked on my wife's ankle last year and we were very satisfied. Thank you Dr Beecroft
Teresa F.
Submitted 04/10/21
Fast and friendly
Rodney G.
Submitted 03/30/21
Doctor was very pleasant and took care of the problem
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Sally M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Office staff were very nice. Dr spent very little time with me. Price for orthotics seems exorbitant. I didn’t shop around but maybe I should’ve. Office visit lasted 10 minutes including taking my foot impressions. Was charged $96 for Dr. visit. Orthotics were $450. Would’ve been $550 if I’d have wanted to run it through my insurance. All in all, was a very expensive appointment. Check out procedure was efficient and pleasant.
Bill H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Beecroft is consistently professional, caring, understanding and listens carefully to all of my medical concerns. I have highly recommended several of my friends to see him for the Podiatry medical needs. Dr. Beecroft is the best !
SUSAN M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Stewart was wonderful. Addressed my issue completely and thoroughly.