Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

50 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Sally M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Office staff were very nice. Dr spent very little time with me. Price for orthotics seems exorbitant. I didn’t shop around but maybe I should’ve. Office visit lasted 10 minutes including taking my foot impressions. Was charged $96 for Dr. visit. Orthotics were $450. Would’ve been $550 if I’d have wanted to run it through my insurance. All in all, was a very expensive appointment. Check out procedure was efficient and pleasant.
Bill H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Beecroft is consistently professional, caring, understanding and listens carefully to all of my medical concerns. I have highly recommended several of my friends to see him for the Podiatry medical needs. Dr. Beecroft is the best !
SUSAN M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Stewart was wonderful. Addressed my issue completely and thoroughly.
NANCY P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Quickly diagnosed and solved the issue with my foot. Immediate pain relief!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Professional and efficient. Same with the staff. Extra effort taken to provide a safe environment in these trying days.
Bradley B.
Submitted 01/06/21
Enjoyed the team and happy to have a great doc in my backyard..!
A B.
Submitted 12/21/20
great
Marcos S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Bee Croft was able to diagnose my symptoms on the first visit and immediately put forward a treatment plan. The staff is very efficient, professional and courteous, I enjoy the therapy visits.
Keith R.
Submitted 10/29/20
Prompt, courteous, solution oriented. Pleasure to work with a Doctor (Dr. Alex Stewart), who has your best interests in mind.
Garilyn G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice doctor, seemed helpful, and explained things well.
April P.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great place, good people.
Jim B.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Beecroft is extremely talented and has the ability to make his patients feel informed during their appointments.
Helena M.
Submitted 09/19/20
The staff very friendly, you just feel welcome when you Walk-In
Karen V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Beecroft is amazing. Besides being knowledgeable, he is genuinely patient, kind and compassionate. He is easy to talk to, takes time to get to know you and addresses your issue accordingly while educating you.
Kellea H.
Submitted 08/27/20
Super friendly staff... professional and personable!!! Dr. Crezee was very helpful and generous with his time. Highly recommend him!!
Dixie D.
Submitted 08/04/20
Good
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/23/20
They broke the mold when they made Dr. Beecroft! I don't know where he went to school, but he is not only a great foot Dr., he is also the kindest man I have ever professionally worked with. I only wish there were so many more just like him. No God complex here, just plain kindness to his patients. PS HIS STAFF IS SENSATIONAL AS WELL!!!
Joyce F.
Submitted 06/06/20
This was my first visit so I wasn’t sure what to expect. Dr Beecroft is personable and professional. He listened carefully to my concerns and attended to each one. All the staff that I interacted with were very polite and pleasant. It is a busy place.
Marino J.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very pleasant experience..