Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
121 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everett A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. Beecroft was incredibly kind, patient and informative with my son. He was very professional and understanding. I would highly recommend.
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I was a new patient, and it took 3 weeks for an appointment that fit my schedule but well worth the wait. Friendly, efficient, punctual, reasonable cost. As it turned out, I did not need any treatment or special service. I appreciated that I was not pushed to do anything "optional" and was provided detailed information to make my own decision how to proceed further if desired.
Cathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great doctor
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Wonderful nice people and friendly
Jiovanni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
My visit was extremely smooth and timely. I appreciate Dr. Beecroft and his expertise
Trina D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I have found Dr. BEECROFT a very knowledgeable, honest podiatrist. He has a great bedside manner. I will always be using his services in the future.
Wing Yiu Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Jeanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Courteous & professional staff. Felt that Dr Stewart responded to my issues & questions, he was very nice.
Dietlinde F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Everything was great from front office to back office and Dr answered all question ver
Michael Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Professional. I'll be back...
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr. Crezee, and office staff are very caring and professional. Would definitely recommend….and have!
Lynette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Fabulous
Hana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Super nice doctor and the stuff
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very good.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
I was a new patient ,I was able to get in quite quickly. Dr Crezee was wonderful! He not only took care of the Reason I went in for. But he diagnosed correctly a problem on my lower leg that another doctor had mis diagnosed. I would trust Dr Crezee with any foot or ankle problems! Wonderful Experience!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Everyone from the front desk to the Dr and his assistant were helpful, efficient and professional. Treatment postponed for 2 weeks to accommodate my personal plans with no problem.
Gisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Beecroft is a wonderful caring physician. He assessed my problem and fixed it. I highly recommend him.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Professional and efficient coupled with personal touch.
Margaret P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Friendly and efficient.
Kyle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Beecroft explains everything thoroughly and is easy to talk with. The entire staff at the office is very friendly and helpful. Easily one of the best specialists I’ve visited.