Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zona K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Crezee was very pleasant and informative with my mother. He was able to answer all our questions and has a sincere interest in his patients.
Patty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
5 star
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Stewart did a great job!
Trent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
The office staff was friendly and welcoming. The doctor that I saw was very helpful. The doctor was invested in me and wanted to help me, I wasn't just another patient. It was worth my time to go and see them to help replace my 20 year old insoles.
Dave J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. Beecroft is terrific. Everyone at the practice is polite & professional.
Hanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
They were able to get me in same day due to urgency and they were so very kind and informative. Dr. Crezee spent as much time with me as I needed! Highly recommend!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent. I am completely pleased with Dr Beecroft work and the professionalism of his assistants.
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Crezee was awesome and very good at explaining what was wrong. His staff was friendly and helpful.
Mike R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
My experience was great. Took care of my issues was honest and fair. He had worked on my wife's ankle last year and we were very satisfied. Thank you Dr Beecroft
Teresa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Fast and friendly
Rodney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Doctor was very pleasant and took care of the problem
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Sally M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Office staff were very nice. Dr spent very little time with me. Price for orthotics seems exorbitant. I didn’t shop around but maybe I should’ve. Office visit lasted 10 minutes including taking my foot impressions. Was charged $96 for Dr. visit. Orthotics were $450. Would’ve been $550 if I’d have wanted to run it through my insurance. All in all, was a very expensive appointment. Check out procedure was efficient and pleasant.
Bill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Beecroft is consistently professional, caring, understanding and listens carefully to all of my medical concerns. I have highly recommended several of my friends to see him for the Podiatry medical needs. Dr. Beecroft is the best !
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Stewart was wonderful. Addressed my issue completely and thoroughly.
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Quickly diagnosed and solved the issue with my foot. Immediate pain relief!
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Professional and efficient. Same with the staff. Extra effort taken to provide a safe environment in these trying days.
Bradley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Enjoyed the team and happy to have a great doc in my backyard..!
A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
great
Marcos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Bee Croft was able to diagnose my symptoms on the first visit and immediately put forward a treatment plan. The staff is very efficient, professional and courteous, I enjoy the therapy visits.