Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dave J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Beecroft is fantastic. I was seen on time and my ailment was quickly diagnosed and a plan of treatment was determined. In March, he also removed a giant bone spur from my big toe - a surgical that has been night & day in terms of my foot pain and everyday life.
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Beecroft did an amazing job with my foot. He was very careful, and he also got me in for an appointment very quickly!
Tina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Always makes me feel better.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
I'm very satisfied. Dr. Crezee's evaluation was spot on and he chose therapy over invasive surgery. Thanks - John B.
Tony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
The doctor was friendly, took the time to go over my foot problem and answer all my questions. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
professional, efficient and affordable
Jayden V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Great bedside manner and always does great work!!!
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Stewart was very patient with me considering I was very nervous when I went in. Took his time, explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Will continue to use his services.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
I will never see anyone else for my foot issues. Dr. Beecroft is very patient, kind, and know just what he's doing. Great practice!
Stacy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
The office was clean, friendly staff, they ran on time and so efficiently with everyone there to help. Dr Beecroft was friendly and also super informative.
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
De Creeze is not only an amazing provider, but genuinely connects with you as the patient. Thank you
Tanisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
My experience with Dr Beecroft and his staff has been great! My concerns with my foot are addressed in a manner that I am comfortable with.
Jodi E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Beecroft is easy to talk to and good at explaining technical medical things in layman’s terms.
Charla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Very friendly Dr. and my MA was very friendly and informative about my procedure.
Terese G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Beecroft is very caring, takes time with patients and listens attentively to what issues are being discussed. I have never felt rushed and am very pleased with the care he and his staff provides.
Lois Jeanette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Crezee has been great with my mother in law Jeanette. I appreciated he didn’t jump to a surgery option and took the slow route of healing. Almost ready to be released!
T. Wayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Great!
Marc P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Steward and Natalie were great.
Ron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Prompt and courteous. Very professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/19
Excellent care!