Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center -  - Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center

Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Phoenix, AZ & Maricopa, AZ

4.87/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ahwatukee Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very prompt and friendly environment. Felt at ease during my visit.
Sharon C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I am still waiting for a call to schedule surgery.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very friendly staff, they work with you to get you in ASAP. You do not have to wait long in the waiting area to go back to the exam room. Dr. Stewart very friendly, explains the issues the patient is having answer all questions.
Keith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Prompt, professional, thorough exam, diagnosis, and well defined get well plan.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Grateful to have this office in Maricopa!
Roger R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Top-notch ! Great people, top care ….. would highly recommend.
Joanne E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I have been a patient for years and love the care and treatment I receive from Dr Beecroft. My only wish to give them 5 stars would be if you could reach the Doctor or an assistant by email or through a patient portal.
Cooper B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
From the front office to Dr. Stewart, my son's experience was awesome. It was easy to see how much the practice cares about their patients- very accommodating to all their patients. Thanks for great care!
Kim E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I don't know why it took me so long to do this..... I first went to Dr. Crezee when I broke my ankle, spiral break and needed surgery. Saw him off and on for a little over a year. Then 2 years ago I saw him again for plantar fasciitis. I highly recommend Dr. Crezee and his staff. Very knowledgeable, friendly, professional. You will not find a better place.
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Wonderful staff!
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Perfect
Stephanie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I went to Dr. Crezee in 2012 after moving to AZ and he did surgery on my foot that had needed it for a few years. Then went back to see him when I broke my toe in 2019. However, being a little hard-headed, I waited 2 months before seeing Dr. Crezee about it, knowing I should have seen him right away. He has always taken the time to explain things to me, and never making me feel like he was rushing through the appointment. Dr. Crezee and his staff are wonderful, professional but also very caring." Great customer service.
Lester T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Had planter fas. Dr Beecroft took care of it. Good at explaining what is going on.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Everyone at the Maricopa location provided excellent care, especially Dr Stewart. I’ll choose Dr Stewart and staff for all of my foot care needs and recommend them to all my friends.
Marilynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very efficient and effective!
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything was explained in very simple terms. Ultrasound made it easy to see the issues with my feet.
Raymundo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great experience, great service.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
The staff was very kind and professional, Dr. Creezee was very kind and explained everything to me step by step what he was doing at my first visit and regarding my next visit. I give Dr. Creezee and the staff 5 stars.
Shari L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I had my initial appointment yesterday and from when I walked in the door until I left I had nothing but a 10+ experience with their staff and the doctor. The doctor diagnosed my foot pain as plantar fasciitis and he set up a treatment plan to hopefully resolve this pain quickly and effectively.I highly recommend Dr. Beecroft and his staff for any foot needs.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Stewart and his staff was very nice and fast. Answered all my questions and service was excellent.